With representatives from Florence, Dillon and Marion municipalities, the Pee Dee Regional Airport Authority Members are as follows:

Dillon County

Glenn Greene

A. Glen Greene, Chairman

Tommy Parham

Tommy C. Parham

Florence County

Reney Josey

J. Rene Josey, Vice Chairman

Robby Peed

Lee Neetles

E. Leroy Nettles, III

Marion County

Joseph Powell

Joseph L. Powell

waiting for image


Florence City

Robby Hill

Robert L. Ware


Work with us at Florence Regional Airport

Meetings, Agendas, Minutes & Enplanement Data

The Pee Dee Regional Airport Authority meets every 3rd Wednesday of the…
Inside Florence Regional Airport

Latest TSA Regulations

Learn about the latest changes and requirements to make your trip easy…

We’re Hiring

We're always looking for great talent! To see what we have available…
Plan on the tarmac at Flo Regional Airport
Upcoming Projects

FAA AIP Grant Program

The Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) manages the Airport Improvement Program (AIP) on…